Rainbows and Shamrocks

This is me at almost-midnight making shamrock pins for my daughter’s class party. Why? because I volunteered to send in a wearable for St. Patty’s and when I went to the store three weeks ago, the only thing left were sunglasses and beer necklaces.

I figured, I’m crafty. Only I have no time for this stuff. So I spent three hours, the night before, making tiny ribbon pins. Good times. The video is bad. I was a wee bit tired. I got the instructions here. They’re pretty cute though. Not bad for a last minute thing. Happy St. Patrick’s day.

Leave a Reply

